Build or buy your intranet?

Off-the-shelf versus custom-build

Online Seminar

Date and time: Wednesday May 3rd @10:00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM UK / 4:00 PM CET

Duration: 1 hour

If you’ve got Office 365 as your digital workplace platform or if your company is running SharePoint on-premise, a key consideration will be how to move forward with your intranet.

In the last couple of years SharePoint off-the-shelf intranets have become more and more popular and many companies have jumped on board.

However, custom build has not gone away – we still see lots of companies going down this route for a variety of reasons.

Spare one hour for this online seminar, where we will walk through key points and questions to consider as you choose your intranet technology.

We’ll aim to answer the following questions:

• What are the pros and cons of each approach?
• What are the risks?
• What are typical costs?
• What about support and other ongoing costs?
• Is there a middle way?
• Can you build and buy?
• What are the factors in your own business that may point to a specific solution?

Join us May 3 @10:00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM UK / 4:00 PM CEST

Event
Map

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This